NORD STAGE 4 73 Performance Stage Piano

Warranty 2 years

with product registration

New product

STAGE 4 73 Performance Stage Piano

Shop now.

Pay later

with KLARNA.


 Customer ratings and reviews
Nobody has posted a review yet
in this language

STAGE 4 73 Performance Stage Piano

  • 73 Weighted keys with aftertouch
  • Independent sections for piano, organ and synthesizer, each with its own layer mixer and transposition button
  • 2 Programmable scenes (sound setups) with inaudible programme changes
  • Comprehensive piano section with a choice of concert grand, upright and electric pianos
  • 120-Voice polyphony for piano section
  • 2 GB of memory for piano sounds
  • Organ section with 6 models - B3 Tonewheel, B3 Bass, Vox, Farfisa, x2 Pipe
  • LED drawbar, live mode, switchable vibrato/chorus, vintage 122 rotary speaker simulation and adjustable drive
  • Synthesiser section with Nord Wave 2 engine (virtual analogue, samples, FM and digital waves) and 3 layers
  • 48 Voices polyphony for synthesizer section
  • 1 GB memory for Nord Sample Library
  • Advanced arpeggiator with polyphonic, gate and pattern modes
  • Effects section per layer with reverb, delay, 2 modulation effects, compressor, amp simulation and EQ
  • OLED display for program and synth section
  • Wooden pitch-bend stem
  • Modulation wheel
  • Up to 3 split points (up to 4 zones) with LED indicators between zones
  • 4 Assignable audio outputs: 6.3 mm jack
  • Stereo headphone output: 6.3 mm jack
  • Stereo monitor input: 3.5 mm jack
  • Pedal inputs for sustain, expression and swell: 6.3 mm jack
  • Pedal inputs for programme selection and rotor control: 6.3 mm jack
  • MIDI in/out: 5-pin DIN
  • USB-B port for USB-MIDI, software updates and sound transfer
  • Dimensions (WxDxH): 1069 x 349 x 121 mm
  • Weight: 16.7 kg
  • Incl. operating instructions, USB cable and power cord
New product

Data sheet

2 years
Available since

Specific References

You might also like NORD STAGE 4 73 Performance Stage Piano


Be the first to write your review !